CFTE company logo

CFTE is pleased to be partnering with Singapore Fintech Festival

We have some complementary tickets

Live Begins Friday 12th at 8:30am UK 4:30pm SG

About

The Centre for Finance, Technology and Entrepreneurship is pleased to be partnering with the Singapore Fintech Festival to host numerous Fintech events throughout the week. We are excited to continue this partnership with SFF for another year and bring more exclusive content.

From Fintech and Artificial Intelligence to Open Banking and Payments, CFTE will bring interactive and expert-led sessions for the Fintech community. Events will be held from Monday 8th to Friday 12th, and we welcome you to join us. Access free tickets below!

Agenda

Monday

Huy Fintech Job Report

4:40am UK | 12:40pm Singapore

Launch of the World's Largest Fintech Job Report

Huy Nguyen Trieu, Co-founder of CFTE

Masterclass Yassine

8:00am UK | 4:00pm Singapore

Fintech Masterclass

Yassine Regragui, Fintech Specialist

Tuesday

Masterclass Huy Fintech Job

8:00am UK | 4:00pm Singapore

Jobs in Fintech Masterclass

Huy Nguyen Trieu, Co-founder of CFTE

Wednesday

Masterclass Ritesh

8:00am UK | 4:00pm Singapore

Digital Payments Masterclass

Ritesh Jain, Co-Founder of Infynit

Thursday

Masterclass Carlos

8:00am UK | 4:00pm Singapore

Open Banking Masterclass

Carlos Figueredo, CEO and Founder of Open Vector

Masterclass Huy SMEs

9:00am UK | 5:00pm Singapore

SMEs using Fintech Masterclass

Huy Nguyen Trieu, Co-founder of CFTE

Finance 3.0 WFF

FINANCE 3.0 PLATFORMS: DIGITAL. SUSTAINABLE. DECENTRALIZED?

9:00am UK | 4:00pm Singapore

World Fintech Festival in Budapest 2021 | Cybersecurity in Finance: If It Is Smart,, Is It Vulnerable? | MNB & CFTE

CYBERSECURITY IN FINANCE: IF IT IS SMART, IS IT VULNERABLE?

10:00am UK | 5:00pm Singapore

World Fintech Festival in Budapest 2021 | At the Dawn of a New Age: CBDC, the Money of the 21th Century | MNB & CFTE

AT THE DAWN OF A NEW AGE – CBDC, THE MONEY OF THE 21ST CENTURY

11:20am UK | 6:20pm Singapore

World Fintech Festival in Budapest 2021 | Gearing Up for New and Evolving Jobs in Financial Services & Fintech | MNB & CFTE

GEARING UP FOR NEW AND EVOLVING JOBS IN FINANCIAL SERVICES & FINTECH

12:20am UK | 7:20pm Singapore

Friday

8:30am UK | 3:30pm Singapore

The Fintech Brain Power

What has happened in Fintech this year? What’s happening next year? This virtual stage will confront the views of CFTE’s 200 global experts on what is important in Fintech today.

5x5x5

SAVE YOUR SEAT NOW

ONLY FEW FREE TICKETS AVAILABLE LEFT